البحث ومقارنة & الإيجار سيارتك
بيك اب:
 موقع توصيل مختلف؟
الوصول:
العودة:
18-24  25-70  70+
 

استعراض

4.6 / 5

         

استنادا إلى 202 استعراض

دوبروفنيك تأجير السيارات - من  5 USD / من 4 EUR
الأسعار من
$5
في اليوم
4
في اليوم

نقدم خصومات على تأجير واستئجار السيارات في كل المدن الرئيسية في دوبروفنيك

 
 

تسوق وقارن ووفر عند تأجير السيارات في دوبروفنيك

احصل على عرض أسعار ووفر حتى 50% على تأجير السيارات في دوبروفنيك

دوبروفنيك Car Rental Guide

هو موقع خدمات شامل متخصص في تأجير السيارات في دوبروفنيك.
ونعرض الأسعار من معظم وكالات تأجير السيارات الرائدة في دوبروفنيك ونتيح لك اختيار سيارتك وحجزها في الوقت الحقيقي. قرر بنفسك الوكالة التي تريد الحجز منها بعد مقارنةالأسعار وخيارات أسطول شركات تأجير السيارات المحلية.

ويقع مطار دوبروفنيك يقع 13 ميلا جنوب شرق دوبروفنيك. المطار ليس كبيرا جداً وذلك يطلب من الركاب يصل إلى حوالي ساعة ونصف قبل مغادرتهم. المطار يشار أيضا إلى مطار سيليبي والمطار الدولي من دوبروفنيك. فإنه يحدث أن تكون ثاني أكثر المطارات ازدحاما في كرواتيا وكذلك مدرج أطول.

خدمات نقل الركاب

مطار دوبروفنيك، يتمتع المسافرون باثنين من الخدمات التي يوفرها البنك. يوجد مقهى في الإدارة المحلية؛ وهناك أيضا تخزين معفاة من الرسوم الجمركية في الإدارة الدولية حيث يمكن الركاب القيام بالتسوق قبل المغادرة. كما يضم المطار بنك للعناية بالبيانات مالية ركابها. الخدمة الأخرى التي يتم تقديمها هو التفاف الأمتعة. هذا حيث يمكنك أن الأمتعة الخاصة بك ملفوفة بدقة.

النقل من والمطار

حافلة

يمكنك استخدام حافلة للوصول إلى مطار دوبروفنيك، لكنها محدودة وبعضها لا تتجاوز كافأت، حوالي ثلاثة كيلومترات من المطار. من هنا، يمكنك الحصول على حافلة الاتصال الوجهة الخاص بك. مغادرة الحافلات دوبروفنيك بعد كل رحلة واردة.

سيارة أجرة

وهناك أيضا خدمات سيارات الأجرة في المطار. يمكنك العثور على مرتبة أجرة الحق في مباني المحطة الطرفية. وهذا ما يضمن أن الركاب يمكن الوصول إلى الخدمات دون الكثير من المتاعب. سيارة أجرة يمكن إسقاط لك في فندق اختيارك واختيار يمكنك كذلك. هذا خدمة أكثر ملاءمة بالمقارنة إلى الحافلة.

الفنادق في المطار

وهناك أيضا الفنادق في مطار دوبروفنيك. إذا كان لديك رحلة مبكرة إلى الصيد، يمكنك استخدام أحد الفنادق لمراقبة الوقت في الصباح.

خدمات تأجير السيارات

يمكنك أيضا استخدام خدمات تأجير السيارات مطار دوبروفنيك أيضا. هنا، يمكنك الحصول على خدمات استئجار السيارات الرخيصة نظراً لأسعارها أسعار مخفضة. أنهم يعملون مع شركات تأجير السيارات مثل سيارات المدينة، سيارات هيرتز، Sixt الوطنية، وحجوزات وغيرها. استئجار سيارة وسيلة رائعة لاستكشاف كرواتيا والدول المجاورة لها.

استخدام خدمات استئجار السيارات لاستكشاف دوبروفنيك

خدمات تأجير السيارات مجرد مثالية عندما تريد الالتفاف على دوبروفنيك تماما ونرى ما لديه لهذا العرض.  يمكنك زيارة قلعة مينسيتا التي تعد من أجمل المعالم الثقافية في دوبروفنيك. يمكنك بحرية قيادة نفسك لمثل هذه الأماكن في وتيرة الخاصة بك دون الحاجة إلى التعجل بأي شخص.

يمكنك أيضا زيارة أسوار المدينة إذا كنت من النوع مغامرات. من المستحسن أن تقوم بزيارة الجدران في الصباح الباكر أو في وقت متأخر بعد ظهر اليوم خلال فصل الصيف نظراً لأن تصبح ساخنة. يمكنك بسهولة إدارة لزيارة هذا المكان في هذه الساعات مع سيارة التي كنت قد استأجرت. وهذا لأنه يمكنك تخطيط وقتك والتأكد من أنه يمكنك التمسك بها.

كما يمكنك استخدام تأجير سيارات للمشاركة في الأنشطة المختلفة مثل جرف القفز في مقهى Buza، أو حتى الذهاب للسباحة دون الحاجة إلى القلق أن كنت تعمل على الجدول الزمني لشخص آخر. دوبروفنيك لديها الكثير من أماكن لتتمكن من زيارة وتأجير سيارات بطريقة مذهلة للالتفاف.

تتعامل دوبروفنيك Car Rental Guide مع جميع شركات تأجير السيارات الكبرى وتتفاوض مع الوكالات المحلية في دوبروفنيك لتقديم أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات لجميع المواقع في دوبروفنيك.وبهذه الطريقة يعرف عملاؤنا أنهم سيحصلون دائماً على أفضل أسعار وخدمات تأجير السيارات في دوبروفنيك. يمكنك خلال 3 دقائق مقارنة أسعارنا وحجز استئجار سيارتك في دوبروفنيك، بينما ستجد أن أسعارنا عادة أقل تكلفة بكثير عن الحجز مع شركات التأجير مباشرة.

قراءة المزيد

نوفر مواقع تأجير السيارات التالية في  دوبروفنيك

مطار
  • مطار دوبروفنيك
مدينة
  • دوبروفنيك
مركز الاتصال ساعات العمل

[EST] الاثنين - الجمعة: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 16:00  السبت - الخميس : 08:00 - 16:00


الاتصال بنا عن طريق الهاتف
  • الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715الولايات المتحدة (++1) 866 735 1715
  • ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047ألمانيا (++49) 0800 789 5047
  • المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054المملكة المتحدة (++44) 0800 078 9054
  • إسبانيا (++34) 914 141 480إسبانيا(++34) 914 141 480
  • أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813أستراليا (++61) 1800 210 813
  • فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593فرنسا (++33) 170 700 593
  • هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459هولندا (++31) 0800 020 0459
  • بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165بلجيكا (++32) 02 400 4165
  • All other (++44) 0800 078 9054جميع (++44) 0800 078 9054

دوبروفنيك تأجير سيارة استعراض
4.6 stars

4.6 / 5.0
استنادا إلى ٪s من الردود على استبيان العملاء..

4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 4.7 stars 

Everything went super well. I had a great car and the rental team was very helpful and kind. Big recommendation!

-

Compare & save on car rental

Call Center
(++1) 877 491 9843 | (++44) 0231 105 1777

Car Rental Guide

Dubrovnik Car Rental Guide

We offer discount car rental, car hire in all major cities of Dubrovnik

Dubrovnik Car Rental - from  13 USD
Per Day
Dubrovnik Car Rental - from 11 EUR
Per Day

Shop, Compare & Save on Car Rental in Dubrovnik

Get Your Instant Quote
Different Drop Off Location?
Car Group

The Dubrovnik Car Rental Guide

is a one stop car hire specialist for Dubrovnik.
We display the rates from most leading Dubrovnik car rental agencies and let you choose your car and book in real-time. Decide yourself who to book with after comparing the rates and fleet options of the local car rentals.

Dubrovnik Airport is located 13 miles south east of Dubrovnik. The airport is not very big and therefore passengers are asked to arrive about one to one and a half hours before their departure. The airport is also referred to as Cilipi Airport and the international airport of Dubrovnik. It happens to be the second busiest in Croatia and also has the longest runway.

Passenger services

At the Dubrovnik airport, passengers enjoy a couple of services that are offered by the bank. There is a coffee shop at the domestic department; there is also duty-free store at international department where passengers can do their shopping before departure. The airport also has a bank to take care of the financials of their passengers. The other service that is offered is luggage wrapping. This is where you can have your luggage neatly wrapped.

Transport to and from the airport


You can use a bus to get to Dubrovnik airport, but they are limited and some do not go beyond Cavat, about three miles from the airport. From here, you can get a bus connecting to your destination. The buses leave for Dubrovnik after every incoming flight.


There are also taxi services at the airport. You find a taxi rank right at the terminal premises. This ensures that the passengers can access the services without much hassle. A taxi can drop you at a hotel of your choice and pick you as well. This is a more convenient service compared to the bus.

Hotels at the airport

There are also hotels at Dubrovnik airport. If you have an early flight to catch, you can use one of the hotels to observe time in the morning.

Car rental services

You can also use Dubrovnik airport car hire services too. Here, you can get cheap car hire services since their prices are discounted. They work with car hire companies such as city car, Car Hertz, National Sixt, Avis and others. Car hire is a fantastic way of exploring Croatia and its neighboring countries.

Using Car Hire Services To Explore Dubrovnik

Car rental services are just perfect when you want to fully get   around Dubrovnik and see what it has to offer.  You can visit Minceta Fort which is among the most beautiful cultural attractions in Dubrovnik. You can freely drive yourself to such places at your pace without having to be rushed by anyone.

You can also visit the City walls if you are the adventures kind. It is recommended that you visit the walls early in the morning or late in the afternoon during summer since it becomes hot. You can easily manage to visit this place at these hours with a car that you have hired. This is because you can plan your time and ensure that you stick to it.

You could also use the car hire to go participate in various activities such as cliff jumping at Café Buza, or even go swimming without having to worry that  you are operating on somebody else’s schedule. Dubrovnik has a lot places for you to visit and car hire is an amazing way to get around.

The Dubrovnik Car Rental Guide deals with all major car rental companies and negotiates with the local agencies in Dubrovnik to offer the best car rental rates and service for all locations in Dubrovnik. This way our clients know they will always receive the best rate and service for their rental car in Dubrovnik. In 3 minutes you can compare our rates and book your car rental in Dubrovnik while you will find out that we are usually a lot less expensive then booking with the agencies direct.

So make a quote and save up to 50% on car rental in Dubrovnik

We offer the following Dubrovnik car rental locations

    • Dubrovnik Airport
        Hotel Delivery
        • Dubrovnik Hotel Delivery
            • Dubrovnik

              What customer said about us

              Reviewed by : Mr Cedomir Milinovic - Feb 04, 15
              5 5 5 5 5 
              Everything went smooth. Car reservation in order. Customer service at Avant car was excellent. Highly recommended. :-)
              Reviewed by : Mr joseph gasperov - Jan 21, 15
              4 4 4 4 
              I emailed and requested a vw golf as im familier with that type of vehicle . Left emailes to reseve it for me with ample amount of time . But on my arrival a Seat was there instead of the VW i was disapointed . At least i should have been informed in a retured email . Apart from that all was good and the staff of Orix where helpfull .Thank You ! Kind Regards Joseph Gasperov
              Reviewed by : Mr Daniel Lloyd - Sep 29, 14
              4 4 4 4 
              Just don\'t get in any kind of accident, and I mean hitting a rock or something.